Participants 2022

Check back often as 2022 participants are confirmed.


Aman Singh
MLA, Richmond-Queensborough 

Bruce Banman
MLA, Abbotsford South

David Eby, Q.C.
MLA, Vancouver-Point Grey

Hon. Ed Fast
MP, Abbotsford

Hon. Ed Fast
MP, Abbotsford

Hon. Harry Bains
Minister of Labour

Hon. Murray Rankin, Q.C.
Minister of Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation

Hon. Raj Chouhan
MLA, Burnaby-Edmonds

Hon. Sheila Malcolmson
Minister of Mental Health and Addictions

Jagmeet Singh
Leader of the New Democratic Party

Karin Kirkpatrick
MLA, West Vancouver-Capilano

Renee Merrifield
MLA, Kelowna-Mission

Richard Cannings
MP, South Okanagan-West Kootenay

Todd Stone
MLA, Kamloops-South Thompson

Tracy Gray
MP, Kelowna—Lake Country

Wilson Maio
MP, Richmond Centre


Angela Pitt
MLA, Airdrie-East

Christina Gray
MLA, Edmonton-Mill Woods

Deron Bilous
MLA, Edmonton-Beverly-Clareview

Greg McLean
MP, Calgary Centre

Hon. Jason Copping
Minister of Health

Hon. Nate Glubish
Minister of Service Alberta

Hon. Randy Boissonnault
Minister of Tourism


Michael Kram
MP, Regina—Wascana


Hon. Derek Johnson
Minister of Agriculture


Adam van Koeverden
MP, Milton

Deepak Anand
MPP, Mississauga—Malton

Hon. Caroline Mulroney
Minister of Transportation

Hon. Doug Downey
Attorney General

Hon. Filomena Tassi
Minister of Public Services and Procurement

Hon. Mary Ng
Minister of International Trade, Export Promotion, Small Business and Economic Development

Hon. Michael Parsa
MPP, Aurora—Oak Ridges—Richmond Hill

Hon. Omar Alghabra
Minister of Transport

Hon. Parm Gill
Minister of Red Tape Reduction

Hon. Peter Bethlenfalvy
Minister of Finance

Hon. Stan Cho
Associate Minister of Transportation

Hon. Steve Clark
Minister of Municipal Affairs and Housing

Hon. Vic Fedeli
Minister of Economic Development, Job Creation and Trade

Michael Barrett
MP, Leeds—Grenville—Thousand Islands and Rideau Lakes

Mike Schreiner
Leader of the Green Party

Nina Tangri
MPP, Mississauga—Streetsville

Pam Damoff
MP, Oakville North—Burlington


Alexandre Leduc
MNA, Hochelaga-Maisonneuve

Hon. Jean-Yves Duclos
Minister of Health

Marie-Louise Tardif
MNA, Laviolette–Saint-Maurice

Pierre Fitzgibbon
Minister of Economy and Innovation

Pierre Paul-Hus
MP, Charlesbourg—Haute-Saint-Charles

Rachel Bendayan
MP, Outremont


Hon. John Hogan Q.C.
Minister of Justice and Public Safety


Hon. Blaine Higgs
Premier of New Brunswick


Hon. Allan MacMaster
Minister of Finance and Treasury Board

Hon. Brad Johns
Attorney General and Minister of Justice

Hon. Iain Rankin
Leader of the Official Opposition

Hon. Jill Balser
Minister of Labour, Skills and Immigration

Hon. Sean Fraser
Minister of Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship

Hon. Susan Corkum-Greek
Minister of Economic Development

Honourable Tim Houston
Premier of Nova Scotia


Hon. Bloyce Thompson
Minister of Justice and Public Safety

Hon. Dennis King
Premier of Prince Edward Island

Hon. Ernie Hudson
Minister of Health and Wellness

Hon. Mark McLane
Minister of Finance

Hon. Matthew MacKay
Minister of Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture

Hon. Peter Bevan-Baker
Leader of the Official Opposition